Sharing: What is Love?

Sharing: What is Love?

After talking a little abaout how much I love you, I thought I’d share this nice article written by a Catholic Philosopher Peter Kreeft from Envoy Magazine. I think he wrote a very clean, easy to understand peeve about what love is and what it means for us, being loved.

I think the third misunderstanding that he points out and clarifies is among the most important aspects of understanding love. Love does not equal simply kindness or being a pushover. Love is the willing of another’s good.

Give the link above a click and read Peter Kreeft’s article. Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

